Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Marcial

Ana Marcial

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Marcial
"Wonderful customer service Never a problem."
Profile photo of Kathleen Touseull

Kathleen Touseull

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Touseull
"We have been customers of Jerry and State Farm for 20 years and that's saying something! Our questions and concerns are always handled respectfully and Jerry takes the time to explain the insurance do and don'ts while making sure our family is protected. When we have needed to use our insurance there were never any issues and Jerry was an advocate for us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith Phillips

Keith Phillips

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Phillips
"I've been insured with Jerry Donahue for over 6 years they handle their business very diligently easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Ed Antal

Ed Antal

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Antal
"Jerry is always there when you need him."
Profile photo of Maryjoe Eising

Maryjoe Eising

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryjoe Eising
"I've done business with Jerry for many years, he's always been a great help"
Profile photo of R R

R R

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Jerry Donahue has been my agent for 13years. He is very informative, quick and reliable. Jerry and his staff have great customer service."
Profile photo of matt raebel

matt raebel

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt raebel
"Jerry really helped me out and went out of his way to get me car insurance On a day nobody else would, he was super helpful and friendly! Plus I got a great deal!"
Profile photo of Joseph Blaise

Joseph Blaise

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Blaise
"Personable, informative, and saved me lots of time I'd have otherwise wasted on hold, or scrambling around the internet. Highly recommend Jerry and his team."
Profile photo of Joan Dodson

Joan Dodson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Dodson
"Jerry Donahue - State Farm Insurance Agent has been our agent since 1995. Our experience with him has been exemplary. In the last 28 years we have insured 3 homes. We have used renters insurance in 2 residences. The automobile insurance covered our two children when they were teenage drivers. We have insured multiple vehicles. We carry a professional liability policy. We have filed a home claim for water damage. We have filed auto claims for vehicle damage. For every claim State Farm and Jerry's office have treated us with professionalism and exceeded our expectations. Jerry has continually counseled us to make sure our insurance coverage was adequate for our life style changes. Jerry always offers us a variety of pricing options to choose from. Jerry keeps us aware of State Farm products that we might be interested in. On a personnel note, Jerry always knows who we are when we contact him. Jerry takes the time to speak with us regarding what is happening in our lives. We are not just a number in his file. We would highly recommend State Farm Insurance and Jerry Donahue as an Agent."
Profile photo of Jmoto40

Jmoto40

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jmoto40
"As a kid, I always saw Jerry Donahue insurance on the billboards around town. Being that he is still in business all these years, that speaks volumes, and I could understand why. First off, once in contact with Jerry, the promptness of response to questions and quotes were second to none. Anything you needed to have explained to you, Jerry was more than helpful to explain in terms you can understand. Customer service is key, and he checks all boxes. Most recently I was in a pinch, purchasing a new vehicle and was in a "deal for today only" type situation. They needed to have more than just proof of insurance. I called Jerry later in the day on a Saturday, leaving a message with my fingers crossed and hopeful.. and what do you know, I get the call back immediately. Within minutes of conversation with Jerry, I was emailed exactly what they needed and the paperwork was finished. I look forward to working with Jerry well into the future."
Profile photo of Brenda O

Brenda O

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda O
"Been at this insurance company for yrs. No complaints. State farm is the best Insurance I've ever had. Thank you Jerry Donahue"
Profile photo of Don Sausa

Don Sausa

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sausa
"Been with them 23 years, never a problem. Jerry's like family, always has a minute to shoot da breeze"
Profile photo of Susan Krzyna

Susan Krzyna

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Krzyna
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of gloria benway

gloria benway

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gloria benway
"Great service, great prices and very friendly. I won't use anyone else!"
Profile photo of judy l

judy l

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy l
"I've been a customer of Jerry for years and I only have positive things to say about him and his staff. Jerry treats you like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of MattBalloon1115

MattBalloon1115

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MattBalloon1115
"Jerry has been a very pleasant guy to work with everything that has gone wrong he was quick to get it fixed. Rates are fantastic and he checks on me every once in a while to ask me how I’m doing. All around a great place to get your insurance and it’s State Farm they are a great neighbor :)"
Profile photo of keldi perez

keldi perez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keldi perez
"Jerry is amazing. I've been with him for years and have had no problem with my policy or filling any claims. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lydia Jones

Lydia Jones

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Jones
"Jerry Donahue is the best agent I have had in all the years I've been driving...."
Profile photo of Gary Edstrom

Gary Edstrom

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Edstrom
"Consistent quality service. Easy to contact and provides topnotch service!"
Profile photo of Martin Kearney

Martin Kearney

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Kearney
"Very responsive, informative and friendly service"
Profile photo of Judy Simon

Judy Simon

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Simon
"Jerry Donahue is the best insurance agent .He is so accommodating to each and every issue MY husband Vinny and I ever encountered with State Farm and made it right.You are the best ,Jerryand always pleasant to deal with.Thank You for being our agent."
Profile photo of Joan Pajunas

Joan Pajunas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Pajunas
"I’ve been with Jerry (State Farm insurance) over 35 years. He’s always been very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Don McCall

Don McCall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don McCall
"Jerry has been my agent for many years now and has always been an excellent agent. The countless changes I have made with new cars or life insurance or renters insurance have all been seamless. He is so personable on the phone, always asks how I am doing and takes time to listen to my needs/requests. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new agent/company."
Profile photo of Stephen Shumbres

Stephen Shumbres

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Shumbres
"Jerry has been my agent for many, many years and has always looked out for my best interests and advised me well when I needed him to. I certainly consider him a friend"
Profile photo of Tim Zabielski

Tim Zabielski

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Zabielski
"Mr.Donahue and his team are the BEST in the business. Made a phone call to him and within 1.5 hours had all my information that I needed. I have been dealing with Mr. Donahue for about 35 years and I have never dealt with a more professional and caring person. So if you need any kind of insurance give him a call."