Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Donahue

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lydia Jones

Lydia Jones

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Donahue is the best agent I have had in all the years I've been driving...."
Profile photo of Gary Edstrom

Gary Edstrom

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent quality service. Easy to contact and provides topnotch service!"
Profile photo of Martin Kearney

Martin Kearney

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, informative and friendly service"
Profile photo of Judy Simon

Judy Simon

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Donahue is the best insurance agent .He is so accommodating to each and every issue MY husband Vinny and I ever encountered with State Farm and made it right.You are the best ,Jerryand always pleasant to deal with.Thank You for being our agent."
Profile photo of Joan Pajunas

Joan Pajunas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jerry (State Farm insurance) over 35 years. He’s always been very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Don McCall

Don McCall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for many years now and has always been an excellent agent. The countless changes I have made with new cars or life insurance or renters insurance have all been seamless. He is so personable on the phone, always asks how I am doing and takes time to listen to my needs/requests. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new agent/company."
Profile photo of Rocky Adams

Rocky Adams

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing fella ..friendly and there for you"
Profile photo of Stephen Shumbres

Stephen Shumbres

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for many, many years and has always looked out for my best interests and advised me well when I needed him to. I certainly consider him a friend"
Profile photo of Tim Zabielski

Tim Zabielski

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Donahue and his team are the BEST in the business. Made a phone call to him and within 1.5 hours had all my information that I needed. I have been dealing with Mr. Donahue for about 35 years and I have never dealt with a more professional and caring person. So if you need any kind of insurance give him a call."
Profile photo of Debbie Jenkins

Debbie Jenkins

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for years and is always professional, helpful and is there for me whenever I need him"
Profile photo of Mariane Owens

Mariane Owens

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry, has been a great help with my car insurance policy!!!!! Love this place!!!!"
Profile photo of miajaiah Massey

miajaiah Massey

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with my insurance company for years even when I lost my last car I chose to come back to Jerry Donahue's office again. I get great service and ant questions I need they always help me. I would recommend to anybody I know to go to them."
Profile photo of Aaron A

Aaron A

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met jerry through my father. He’s been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tina Gilchrist

Tina Gilchrist

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are always helpful answering questions with genuine concern."
Profile photo of Cheryl Shea

Cheryl Shea

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Donahue is always quick at getting back to us when we have to make changes to our policy, which has happened often! He is always willing to help you get what you need!"
Profile photo of Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry has provided constant vital information needed for all of the changes our family has experienced over the last 15 - 20 years. Without his professional expertise, it would have been difficult to navigate throughout the years. We appreciate all that Jerry has done."
Profile photo of Denny Rombardt

Denny Rombardt

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jerry for years"
Profile photo of P.J. McGurrin

P.J. McGurrin

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jerry's for 20+ years. He's always been available whenever I have needed service. I highly recommend him for any insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Jim D.

Jim D.

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jerry since the day I started Driving. Throughout the years, I have always shopped around for the best rate and service. To this day, over 18+ years later...Here I am with the best office, best insurance provider, and most responsive Agent. If I need anything, Jerry and his team are only a phone call or email away."
Profile photo of James Sherman

James Sherman

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never to busy to help. Great insurance tips for future.plans!"
Profile photo of Rich Olivieri

Rich Olivieri

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place goes above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Edward Perechinsky

Edward Perechinsky

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Donahue worked hard at getting me the best rate on my home. He’s dedication is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had our home, auto, and personal insurance needs taken care of by Mr. Donahue for over 20 years. Great service and competitive pricing. And LOVE the State Farm App!"
Profile photo of Michael Waskovich

Michael Waskovich

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my insurance agent for over 18 years. I have auto, life and Homeowners with him. He is always very responsive and puts my interests first. I have only had a few claims, but each was handled quickly. He is also very good at recommending the best options for our family considering our evolving situation with a young driver. Jerry gets my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Brenda O

Brenda O

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been at this insurance company for yrs. No complaints"