Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Donahue

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

judy l

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jerry for years and I only have positive things to say about him and his staff. Jerry treats you like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Rocky Adams

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You just have to get down to Jerry's state farm ins.He's a remarkable talent you feel good that he's around and he treat you like you are important always making you smile and a great business man !!"

MattBalloon1115

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been a very pleasant guy to work with everything that has gone wrong he was quick to get it fixed. Rates are fantastic and he checks on me every once in a while to ask me how I’m doing. All around a great place to get your insurance and it’s State Farm they are a great neighbor :)"

keldi perez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is amazing. I've been with him for years and have had no problem with my policy or filling any claims. Thanks"

Lydia Jones

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Donahue is the best agent I have had in all the years I've been driving...."

Gary Edstrom

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistent quality service. Easy to contact and provides topnotch service!"

Martin Kearney

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, informative and friendly service"

Judy Simon

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Donahue is the best insurance agent .He is so accommodating to each and every issue MY husband Vinny and I ever encountered with State Farm and made it right.You are the best ,Jerryand always pleasant to deal with.Thank You for being our agent."

Joan Pajunas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jerry (State Farm insurance) over 35 years. He’s always been very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone!!"

Don McCall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for many years now and has always been an excellent agent. The countless changes I have made with new cars or life insurance or renters insurance have all been seamless. He is so personable on the phone, always asks how I am doing and takes time to listen to my needs/requests. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new agent/company."

Stephen Shumbres

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for many, many years and has always looked out for my best interests and advised me well when I needed him to. I certainly consider him a friend"

Tim Zabielski

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Donahue and his team are the BEST in the business. Made a phone call to him and within 1.5 hours had all my information that I needed. I have been dealing with Mr. Donahue for about 35 years and I have never dealt with a more professional and caring person. So if you need any kind of insurance give him a call."

Debbie Jenkins

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been my agent for years and is always professional, helpful and is there for me whenever I need him"

Mariane Owens

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry, has been a great help with my car insurance policy!!!!! Love this place!!!!"

miajaiah Massey

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with my insurance company for years even when I lost my last car I chose to come back to Jerry Donahue's office again. I get great service and ant questions I need they always help me. I would recommend to anybody I know to go to them."

Aaron A

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met jerry through my father. He’s been a pleasure to work with."

Tina Gilchrist

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are always helpful answering questions with genuine concern."

Cheryl Shea

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Donahue is always quick at getting back to us when we have to make changes to our policy, which has happened often! He is always willing to help you get what you need!"

Michael Walsh

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry has provided constant vital information needed for all of the changes our family has experienced over the last 15 - 20 years. Without his professional expertise, it would have been difficult to navigate throughout the years. We appreciate all that Jerry has done."

Denny Rombardt

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jerry for years"

P.J. McGurrin

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jerry's for 20+ years. He's always been available whenever I have needed service. I highly recommend him for any insurance related needs."

Jim D.

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jerry since the day I started Driving. Throughout the years, I have always shopped around for the best rate and service. To this day, over 18+ years later...Here I am with the best office, best insurance provider, and most responsive Agent. If I need anything, Jerry and his team are only a phone call or email away."

James Sherman

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never to busy to help. Great insurance tips for future.plans!"

Rich Olivieri

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place goes above and beyond for you"

Edward Perechinsky

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Donahue worked hard at getting me the best rate on my home. He’s dedication is greatly appreciated!"